Site Navigation:


1 May 2013

‘Spraycube’ Receives Inform Award

3rd-year architecture students Douglas Cohn, Marcus Confino, Jenna Hoffman, Laura Green, Hanna Joseck, Dave Kolodziej, Ryan McGuinness, Carina Mohammed, Bongchul (Tom) Shin, Witt Smith, John Sturniolo, Nick Swedberg, Rebecca Warren, Jonathan Werstein, and James Willis and their studio instructor, Prof. Joseph Wheeler have received an Inform Award in the Object Design category for the Spraycube, a design-build project to provide a place for spray-painting adjacent to Cowgill Hall.


More info…