Site Navigation:


1 November 2013

design/buildLAB 2013-14

This year, the design/buildLAB will be working to design and construct a new field house for the Clifton Forge Little League. Participants in the third year undergraduate architecture studio include Mitch August, Forrest Bibeau, Ellie Burns, Chanel Carter-Harris, Barbara Dior Kane, Mykayla Fernandes, Xiao Fu, John Iaconis, Judith Johnson, Kellen McGinley, Ryan Myers, Tom Powers, Nancy Redenius, Julia Vasquez, Molly Vaughan, and Landon Williams, under the guidance of Professors of Practice Keith and Marie Zawistowski.

More info…